The Re-sync option, available for each LinkedIn sender in the LinkedIn Accounts panel, allows for the sender's information to be resynced.
In doing so, the sender's licenses (Premium, Sales Navigator, or Recruiter) will be available, and you can connect them to the tool.
Here's a detailed video tutorial that can guide you through the process.
This feature is particularly useful if the LinkedIn account you initially connected to HeyReach was free and you’ve since upgraded to Premium, Sales Navigator, or Recruiter.
💡 If your Sales Navigator license is detected but cannot be connected to the tool, please contact support for further assistance.
🚨 The Recruiter license allows for only one active session at a time. Please contact support for further assistance and best practices.
How to Troubleshoot Re-Sync Issues
1. Premium Subscription
🚨 LinkedIn may still display the Premium icon on your profile even after your free trial or paid subscription expires. Ensure your subscription is confirmed as active in your LinkedIn account.
If the Re-sync option does not update the Premium icon for your LinkedIn sender in HeyReach, follow these steps to verify your Premium subscription:
1. Check if Your Premium Subscription is Active:
Log in to your original LinkedIn account. Click on the Me section in the top-right corner. Navigate to Premium Features.
2. What to Look For:
• If you’re taken to the Premium Features dashboard, your Premium subscription is valid.
• If you see a message stating that your trial has expired or prompting you to proceed with payment, this indicates that you no longer have a valid Premium subscription.
2. Sales Navigator Subscription
If the Re-sync option doesn’t update the Sales Navigator status for your LinkedIn sender, follow these steps:
1. Check if Your Sales Navigator Subscription is Active:
• Open a new tab in your browser. Log in to your LinkedIn account and navigate to Sales Navigator.
2. What to Look For:
• If you can access the Sales Navigator interface, your subscription is active.
• If you’re shown a message stating that your trial has ended or specifying a date when it expired, you no longer have an active Sales Navigator subscription.



